Pokemon White: Dream World

So I have been meaning to update on Dragon Quest V but I’ve been um….kinda busy with Pokemon White. An officemate of mine kinda got me back into the Pokemon business so I’ve been training my pokemon to be the best that they can be.

I also entered the famed “Dream World”.

It kept on hanging on my a lot of times because my internet connection is the shit but it was quite enjoyable. I wanted a FREAKING TANGELA but alas, I only got this:

It’s the special pokemon that you can actually meet in the Dream World. It has the ability ‘thick fat’ which makes fighting fire-type pokemon somewhat a breeze. I need to log in again the dream world and get the Munna C-Gear design, as well as the Generation 5 Starter Pokemon design for the PokeDex.

To those who do play pokemon in my wordpress, you can always check my sidebar for my friend code. I normally go online on random times and I’m usually in the Dream World, playing Wailord Spout. (I actually forgot the name of the game. All I know is that it has Wailord in it.)

Next to Pokemon, I checked my Dragon Quest 9 cartridge and I checked my quests.

I almost chucked my NDSi out the window.

What type of lunatic asks for crazy quests like this? It’s bad enough METAL SLIMES run away from most battles and then you need to defeat it using a skill? I mean, seriously? I know you have to be patient but I would never do this for the life of me. NEVER.

Unless I really had to.

I still haven’t had the chance to check what my friend code is for Dragon Quest 9, but I’ll do it tomorrow. Right now, I need to do other things. Like play more Pokemon White!

2 thoughts on “Pokemon White: Dream World

  1. XD I am such an evul officemate. I would try that on our interwebs, but I need father’s permission first. Then again… I do pay for the internet… /plots

Leave a comment